Girls Only
News and Events   Donations   Alumnae   Edline   Contact Us   Find the Willows Academy on  Facebook Follow the Willows Academy on Twitter You Tube Get Linked In with Willows Academy
  Welcome   Why Willows?   Admissions   Academics   Co-curriculars   Faith   Media  
Welcome Letter
Welcome Video

News and Events


Congratulations to the Class of 2013 on honors awarded thus far!

Illinois State Scholars: (25% of the Class of 2013!)

Victoria Bilello

Emily Blatter

Margaret Cross

Maria Daniel

Sarah Kenny

Amelia Kurkowski

Therese Madigan

Ashley Simon

Emily Sturgeon

Anne Marie Urban

National Merit Commended Scholars:

Ashley Simon

Margaret Cross

National Merit Semi-Finalists:

Anne Marie Urban

Emily Sturgeon

Congratulations, Girls!!



20% of the Class of 2012 honored as Illinois State Scholars

The Willows Academy is proud to announce the Class of 2012 Illinois State Scholars:

Rachel Brochu, Lelia Harig, Rebecca Krupowicz, Stephanie Prince, Mary Robin, Kerry Sherbin , Marie Turano, and Justyna Twardowski

Congratulations, girls!

© The Willows Academy • 1015 Rose Avenue • Des Plaines, IL 60016 • 847.824.6900